Looter Goblin

From Archon Arcana
Looter Goblin • Brobnar • Creature • Rare • Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Reap: For the remainder of the turn, gain 1Aember icon each time an enemy creature is destroyed. • Artist: Rodrigo Camilo • Card Number: CotA (041)

Looter Goblin
Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Reap: For the remainder of the turn, gain 1Aember icon each time an enemy creature is destroyed.

CotA 041

FFG Rulings

  • The rules for damage state that “If a creature has as much or more damage on it as it has power, the creature is destroyed and placed on top of its owner’s discard pile.” When a creature has 0 power, if it has 0 damage on it, it is destroyed.

    Source: Rulebook
I play King of the Crag (CoTA 038) while my opponent has a Looter Goblin (CoTA 041) in play. What happens?
The rules for damage state that “If a creature has as much or more damage on it as it has power, the creature is destroyed and placed on top of its owner’s discard pile.” When a creature has 0 power, if it has 0 damage on it, it is destroyed.

Source: Rulebook