Shadows Ambassador

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Shadows Ambassador
Shadows Ambassador • Sanctum • Creature • Variant • Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) 

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Shadows card this turn. • Artist: David Auden Nash • Card Number: AoA:243

Shadows Ambassador
Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Shadows card this turn.

“Greetings! I bring… Hello?”
AoA 243

FFG Rulings

  • No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

I have a Duskwitch and Mars Ambassador in play. If I reap with Mars Ambassador, and play a Mars creature (coming in ready because of Duskwitch), can I use the Mars creature as a part of the Ambassador's ability?
No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

Related Cards

Other variants of Shadows Ambassador are:

Notes

Shadows Ambassador always appears in a deck with house Shadows.