Dis Ambassador

From Archon Arcana
Dis Ambassador • Sanctum • Creature • Variant • Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Dis card this turn. • Artist: David Auden Nash • Card Number: AoA (230)

Dis Ambassador
Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Dis card this turn.

“Greetings! I bring bad tidings.”
AoA 230

FFG Rulings

  • No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

I have a Duskwitch and Mars Ambassador in play. If I reap with Mars Ambassador, and play a Mars creature (coming in ready because of Duskwitch), can I use the Mars creature as a part of the Ambassador's ability?
No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

Note

Dis Ambassador always appears in a deck with house Dis.

Related Cards

Other variants of this card are: