Logos Ambassador

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Logos Ambassador
Logos Ambassador • Sanctum • Creature • Variant • Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.) 

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Logos card this turn. • Artist: David Auden Nash • Card Number: AoA:237

Logos Ambassador
Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Logos card this turn.

“Greetings! I bring glad tidings.”
AoA 237

FFG Rulings

  • No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

I have a Duskwitch and Mars Ambassador in play. If I reap with Mars Ambassador, and play a Mars creature (coming in ready because of Duskwitch), can I use the Mars creature as a part of the Ambassador's ability?
No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

Related Cards

Other variants of Logos Ambassador are:

Notes

Logos Ambassador always appears in a deck with house Logos.