Mars Ambassador

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Mars Ambassador • Sanctum • Creature • Variant • Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Mars card this turn. • Artist: David Auden Nash • Card Number: AoA (238)

Mars Ambassador
Elusive. (The first time this creature is attacked each turn, no damage is dealt.)

Fight/Reap: You may play or use a Mars card this turn.

“Greetings! I bring mad tidings.”
AoA 238

FFG Rulings

  • No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

I have a Duskwitch and Mars Ambassador in play. If I reap with Mars Ambassador, and play a Mars creature (coming in ready because of Duskwitch), can I use the Mars creature as a part of the Ambassador's ability?
No. The “play or use” text on Mars Ambassador means you have to choose to either play or use that card, not both.

Note

Mars Ambassador always appears in a deck with house Mars.

Related Cards

Other variants of this card are: