Terrordactyl

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Terrordactyl
Terrordactyl • Saurian • Creature • Uncommon • Terrordactyl enters play stunned. 

Terrordactyl only deals 4Damage icon when fighting.

Before Fight: Deal 4Damage icon to each neighbor of the creature Terrordactyl fights. • Artist: Gabriel Rubio • Card Number: WC:211, MM:214, DT:165

Terrordactyl
Terrordactyl enters play stunned.

Terrordactyl only deals 4Damage icon when fighting.

Before Fight: Deal 4Damage icon to each neighbor of the creature Terrordactyl fights.

WC 211
MM 214
DT 165

FFG Rulings

  • 2 damage. If two conflicting restrictions apply to the same card, follow the more restrictive of the two.

    Source: Rulebook
In my battleline I have Tantadlin (AoA 333) in play, as well as Creed of Nurture (WC 386). If I sacrifice Creed of Nurture and reveal Terrordactyl (WC 211), when I use Tantadlin to fight, will it do 2 damage (as Tantadlin says), 4 damage (as Terrordactyl says), or 6 damage (combining the damage of both Tantadlin and Terrordactyl)?
2 damage. If two conflicting restrictions apply to the same card, follow the more restrictive of the two.

Source: Rulebook