Tantadlin

From Archon Arcana
Tantadlin • Untamed • Creature • Common • Tantadlin only deals 2Damage icon when fighting.

Fight: Discard a random card from your opponent’s archives. • Artist: Iqnatius Budi • Card Number: AoA (333), WC (365)

Tantadlin
Tantadlin only deals 2Damage icon when fighting.

Fight: Discard a random card from your opponent’s archives.

“Were you gonna eat that?”
AoA 333
WC 365

FFG Rulings

  • 2 damage. If two conflicting restrictions apply to the same card, follow the more restrictive of the two.

    Source: Rulebook
In my battleline I have Tantadlin (AoA 333) in play, as well as Creed of Nurture (WC 386). If I sacrifice Creed of Nurture and reveal Terrordactyl (WC 211), when I use Tantadlin to fight, will it do 2 damage (as Tantadlin says), 4 damage (as Terrordactyl says), or 6 damage (combining the damage of both Tantadlin and Terrordactyl)?
2 damage. If two conflicting restrictions apply to the same card, follow the more restrictive of the two.

Source: Rulebook