Creed of Nurture

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Creed of Nurture • Untamed • Artifact • Rare • Omni: Sacrifice Creed of Nurture. If you do, reveal a creature from your hand and choose a creature in play. For the remainder of the turn, the chosen creature gains the text box of the revealed creature. • Artist: David Auden Nash • Card Number: WC (386)

Creed of Nurture
Omni: Sacrifice Creed of Nurture. If you do, reveal a creature from your hand and choose a creature in play. For the remainder of the turn, the chosen creature gains the text box of the revealed creature.
WC 386

FFG Rulings

  • 2 damage. If two conflicting restrictions apply to the same card, follow the more restrictive of the two.

    Source: Rulebook
In my battleline I have Tantadlin (AoA 333) in play, as well as Creed of Nurture (WC 386). If I sacrifice Creed of Nurture and reveal Terrordactyl (WC 211), when I use Tantadlin to fight, will it do 2 damage (as Tantadlin says), 4 damage (as Terrordactyl says), or 6 damage (combining the damage of both Tantadlin and Terrordactyl)?
2 damage. If two conflicting restrictions apply to the same card, follow the more restrictive of the two.

Source: Rulebook