Tyxl Beambuckler

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Tyxl Beambuckler • Mars • Creature • Common • Play: Deal 2Enhance damage.png to a creature and move it to either flank of its controller’s battleline. • Artist: Djib • Card Number: AoA (171)

435-171.png
Play: Deal 2Enhance damage.png to a creature and move it to either flank of its controller’s battleline.
AoA 171
Artist: Djib

FFG Rulings

  • If the effect says you can move the creature anywhere in the battleline, you may move the creature anywhere in the battleline, including where the creature is currently. If an effect says you must move the creature to a flank and the creature is already on a flank, then the creature can remain where it is or move to the opposite flank.

When an effect allows you to move a creature in the battleline are you required to move it to a different location?
If the effect says you can move the creature anywhere in the battleline, you may move the creature anywhere in the battleline, including where the creature is currently. If an effect says you must move the creature to a flank and the creature is already on a flank, then the creature can remain where it is or move to the opposite flank.