Techivore Pulpate

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Techivore Pulpate
Techivore Pulpate • Star Alliance • Creature • Rare • After a player chooses an active house, destroy each artifact of that house. • Artist: BalanceSheet • Card Number: WC:341
Techivore Pulpate
After a player chooses an active house, destroy each artifact of that house.
WC 341
Artist: BalanceSheet

FFG Rulings

  • The timing window on Sci Officer Quincan's ability and Techivore Pulpate's ability should be the same, so it will be the Active Player's choice which to resolve first.

    Source
    Qincan Pulpate.png
In my battleline I have Sci. Officer Qincan and Techivore Pulpate in play. My opponent has Sacrificial Altar, a Dis artifact, in play. At the start of my opponent's turn, when they choose a house and choose Dis, does the active player resolve these in the order of their choosing, or does only the ability of Technivore Pulpate resolve? In other words, is Sci. Officer Qincan's timing window the same as that of Techivore Pulpate, or is it more specific?
The timing window on Sci Officer Quincan's ability and Techivore Pulpate's ability should be the same, so it will be the Active Player's choice which to resolve first.

Source
Qincan Pulpate.png