Creed of Nature

From Archon Arcana
Creed of Nature • Untamed • Artifact • Rare • Omni: Sacrifice Creed of Nature. If you do, choose a creature. For the remainder of the turn, that creature gains skirmish and assault X. X is its power. • Artist: Marzena Piwowar • Card Number: WC (385)

Creed of Nature
Omni: Sacrifice Creed of Nature. If you do, choose a creature. For the remainder of the turn, that creature gains skirmish and assault X. X is its power.
WC 385

Commentary

If an ability says "Choose a creature," the Active Player may choose a Friendly or Enemy creature when resolving the effect.

Source: Rulebook