Duma the Martyr: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
(Card set categories added: CotA, AoA) |
(Categories adjusted) |
||
Line 22: | Line 22: | ||
| style="text-align: center;" |CotA(242), AoA(251) | | style="text-align: center;" |CotA(242), AoA(251) | ||
|} | |} | ||
[[Category:Card]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Sanctum]][[Category:Rare]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:AoA]] | |||
=FAQ= | =FAQ= | ||
'''If [[Duma the Martyr]] (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like [[Poison Wave]] (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?''' | '''If [[Duma the Martyr]] (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like [[Poison Wave]] (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?''' | ||
Line 28: | Line 30: | ||
both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not | both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not | ||
prevent its destruction. | prevent its destruction. | ||
[[Category:FAQ | [[Category:FAQ]] |
Revision as of 21:11, 16 September 2019
![]() | |
---|---|
Artist: Eric Kenji Aoyagi | |
Card Text | Destroyed: Fully heal each other friendly creature and draw 2 cards. |
Flavor Text | “Remember me.” - Squire Duma, at the Battle for the Gate of Hope. |
Type | Creature |
House | Sanctum |
Rarity | Rare |
Sets | CotA(242), AoA(251) |
FAQ
If Duma the Martyr (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like Poison Wave (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?
No. If the damage causes Duma the Martyr and your other creature to both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not prevent its destruction.