Poison Wave

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Poison Wave
Poison Wave • Shadows • Action • Common • Play: Deal 2Damage icon to each creature. • Artist: Gong Studios • Card Number: CotA:280
Poison Wave
Play: Deal 2Damage icon to each creature.
“Totally Tubular!” – Quixo the “Adventurer”
CotA 280
Artist: Gong Studios

FFG Rulings

  • No. If the damage causes Duma the Martyr and your other creature to both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not prevent its destruction.

    Source: Rulebook
If Duma the Martyr (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like Poison Wave (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?
No. If the damage causes Duma the Martyr and your other creature to both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not prevent its destruction.

Source: Rulebook