Duma the Martyr: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Added to Trait Category) |
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Removed Trait Category) |
||
Line 42: | Line 42: | ||
[[Category:FAQ]] | [[Category:FAQ]] | ||
[[Category:Card]] | [[Category:Card]] | ||
{{SEO}} |
Revision as of 19:11, 14 January 2020
![]() | |
---|---|
Artist: Eric Kenji Aoyagi | |
Card Text | Destroyed: Fully heal each other friendly creature and draw 2 cards. |
Flavor Text | “Remember me.” - Squire Duma, at the Battle for the Gate of Hope. |
Stats | |
Type | Creature |
House | Sanctum |
Traits | Human |
Rarity | Rare |
Sets | CotA(242), AoA(251) |
FAQ
If Duma the Martyr (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like Poison Wave (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?
No. If the damage causes Duma the Martyr and your other creature to both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not prevent its destruction.