Silvertooth: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Coffeesaga (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
||
Line 42: | Line 42: | ||
[[Category:FAQ]] | [[Category:FAQ]] | ||
[[Category:Card]] | [[Category:Card]] | ||
{{SEO}} |
Revision as of 18:48, 9 January 2020
FAQ
My opponent plays Shadow of Dis (AoA 103), forcing me to treat my creatures’ text boxes as if they were blank until their next turn. I play Silvertooth (CoTA 311). Does Silvertooth enter play ready?
Yes. Shadow of Dis only affects creatures while they are in play. Silvertooth’s ability modifies how it enters play, so it is in effect before the Shadow of Dis effect applies to it.