Smaaash

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Smaaash • Brobnar • Creature • Common • Play: Stun a creature. • Artist: Bogdan Tauciuc • Card Number: CotA (046)

Smaaash
Play: Stun a creature.
“I’m not sure he knows any other words.”
CotA 046

FFG Rulings

  • No. You may still choose to resolve Smaaash’s “Play:” effect against one of your opponent’s creatures, however you cannot put a stun counter on an already stunned creature so nothing will happen.

    Source: Rulebook
I play Smaaash (CoTA 046), but each of my opponent’s creatures is already stunned. Do I have to resolve the effect against Smaaash itself?
No. You may still choose to resolve Smaaash’s “Play:” effect against one of your opponent’s creatures, however you cannot put a stun counter on an already stunned creature so nothing will happen.

Source: Rulebook