Diplo-Macy

From Archon Arcana
Diplo-Macy • Saurian • Action • Rare • Alpha.

Play: Until the start of your next turn, each creature gains, “Before Fight: Exalt this creature.” • Artist: Marko Fiedler • Card Number: WC (218), MM (218)

Diplo-Macy
Alpha.

Play: Until the start of your next turn, each creature gains, “Before Fight: Exalt this creature.”

Everyone looks up to the Saurians.
WC 218
MM 218

Commentary

If an ability states an effect is applied to "each creature", the effect is resolved for both Friendly and Enemy creatures.

Source: Rulebook
The additional Fight: ability granted by Diplo-Macy is resolved along with any other Fight: abilities of the creature, in the order of the active player's choosing.

Source: Fight