Collector Worm

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Collector Worm
Collector Worm • Mars • Creature • Common • Fight: Archive the creature Collector Worm fights. If that creature leaves your archives, put it in its owner’s hand instead. • Artist: Caio Monteiro • Card Number: AoA:162
Collector Worm
Fight: Archive the creature Collector Worm fights. If that creature leaves your archives, put it in its owner’s hand instead.
AoA 162

FFG Rulings

  • No. Collector Worm's Fight ability will not archive the target if it destroys the creature it is fighting. The creature will no longer be in play, and Collector Worm cannot find the target to archive it.

Will the Collector Worm archive if the target is destroyed?
No. Collector Worm's Fight ability will not archive the target if it destroys the creature it is fighting. The creature will no longer be in play, and Collector Worm cannot find the target to archive it.