Charge!

From Archon Arcana
(Redirected from Charge)
Charge! • Sanctum • Action • Rare • Play: For the remainder of the turn, each creature you play gains, “Play: Deal 2Damage icon to an enemy creature.” • Artist: Oscar Römer • Card Number: CotA (214), MM (161)

Charge!
Play: For the remainder of the turn, each creature you play gains, “Play: Deal 2Damage icon to an enemy creature.”
CotA 214
MM 161
Artist: Oscar Römer

Commentary

If an ability states an effect is applied to "each creature", the effect is resolved for both Friendly and Enemy creatures.

Source: Rulebook