Bonesaw

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
Bonesaw • Dis • Creature • Common • If a friendly creature was destroyed this turn, Bonesaw enters play ready. • Artist: Gabriel Rubio • Card Number: MM (002)

479-002.png
If a friendly creature was destroyed this turn, Bonesaw enters play ready.
“The most savage demon I have ever encountered.” – Inka the Spider
MM 002

FFG Rulings

  • No. Because Bonesaw is already in play before you resolve its icons, it will have already entered play exhausted.

    Source: Rulebook
If I play Bonesaw (MM 002) and that card has a damage icon on it that I use to destroy a friendly creature, will Bonesaw enter play ready?
No. Because Bonesaw is already in play before you resolve its icons, it will have already entered play exhausted.

Source: Rulebook