Sneklifter

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Revision as of 17:43, 7 November 2019 by Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Added Unofficial FAQ)
452_281_XW5J3RPG585M_en.png
Artist: Gong Studios
Card Text Play: Take control of an enemy artifact. While under your control, if it does not belong to one of your three houses, it is considered to be of house Shadows.
Stats Power:2
Type Creature
House Shadows
Traits Elf, Thief
Rarity Rare
Sets CotA(313), AoA(316), WC(281)

Unofficial FAQ

My opponent has a [REDACTED] in play. I play Sneklifter and take control of the [REDACTED] .

74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg

Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can declare Logos, but as Sneklifter would make [REDACTED] be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my active house?

You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.