Sneklifter: Difference between revisions

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
m (→‎Unofficial FAQ: Formatting)
m (change image to template)
Line 1: Line 1:
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|[[File:452-281.png|300px]]
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|{{CardImage|452-281}}
|-
|-
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Gong Studios
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Gong Studios
Line 31: Line 31:


==Unofficial FAQ==
==Unofficial FAQ==
[[File:74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg|thumb|150px]]
[[File:74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg|thumb|150px]]
'''My opponent has a [[REDACTED|[REDACTED]]] in play.  I play [[Sneklifter]] and take control of the <nowiki>[REDACTED]</nowiki>. Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can [[House Choice|declare Logos]], but as Sneklifter would make <nowiki>[REDACTED]</nowiki> be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my [[active house]]?'''
'''My opponent has a [[REDACTED|[REDACTED]]] in play.  I play [[Sneklifter]] and take control of the <nowiki>[REDACTED]</nowiki>. Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can [[House Choice|declare Logos]], but as Sneklifter would make <nowiki>[REDACTED]</nowiki> be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my [[active house]]?'''
Line 36: Line 37:
You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.
You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.
[[Category:Unofficial FAQ]]
[[Category:Unofficial FAQ]]
[[Category:Unofficial_FAQ]]

Revision as of 00:56, 22 November 2019

452-281.png
Artist: Gong Studios
Card Text Play: Take control of an enemy artifact. While under your control, if it does not belong to one of your three houses, it is considered to be of house Shadows.
Stats

Power:2

Type Creature
House Shadows
Traits Elf, Thief
Rarity Rare
Sets CotA(313), AoA(316), WC(281)

Unofficial FAQ

74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg

My opponent has a [REDACTED] in play. I play Sneklifter and take control of the [REDACTED]. Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can declare Logos, but as Sneklifter would make [REDACTED] be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my active house?

You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.