Sneklifter: Difference between revisions

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
(Added Unofficial FAQ)
m (self-hosted image links)
Line 1: Line 1:
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|https://cdn.keyforgegame.com/media/card_front/en/452_281_XW5J3RPG585M_en.png
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|[[File:452-281.png|300px]]
|-
|-
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Gong Studios
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Gong Studios
Line 28: Line 28:


==Unofficial FAQ==
==Unofficial FAQ==
'''My opponent has a [[REDACTED|[REDACTED]]] in play.  I play [[Sneklifter]] and take control of the <nowiki>[REDACTED]
'''My opponent has a [[REDACTED|[REDACTED]]] in play.  I play [[Sneklifter]] and take control of the <nowiki>[REDACTED]
</nowiki>. [[File:74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg|thumb]]Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can [[House Choice|declare Logos]], but as Sneklifter would make <nowiki>[REDACTED]</nowiki> be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my [[active house]]?'''
</nowiki>. [[File:74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg|thumb]]Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can [[House Choice|declare Logos]], but as Sneklifter would make <nowiki>[REDACTED]</nowiki> be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my [[active house]]?'''
Line 33: Line 34:
You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.
You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.
[[Category:Unofficial FAQ]]
[[Category:Unofficial FAQ]]
[[Category:Unofficial_FAQ]]

Revision as of 19:12, 15 November 2019

452-281.png
Artist: Gong Studios
Card Text Play: Take control of an enemy artifact. While under your control, if it does not belong to one of your three houses, it is considered to be of house Shadows.
Stats Power:2
Type Creature
House Shadows
Traits Elf, Thief
Rarity Rare
Sets CotA(313), AoA(316), WC(281)

Unofficial FAQ

My opponent has a [REDACTED] in play. I play Sneklifter and take control of the [REDACTED] .

74495391 10159676384587837 6048363281997889536 n.jpg

Normally if I take control of a Logos card, I can declare Logos, but as Sneklifter would make [REDACTED] be considered Shadows, does that mean I couldn't declare Logos as my active house?

You won't be able to choose Logos in this situation since the card now belongs to house Shadows.