Symon

From Archon Arcana
Symon • Shadows • Creature • Common • Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.)

Fight: Put the creature Symon fights on top of its owner’s deck. • Artist: Jessé Suursoo • Card Number: WC (247)

Symon
Skirmish. (When you use this creature to fight, it is dealt no damage in return.)

Fight: Put the creature Symon fights on top of its owner’s deck.

WC 247

FFG Rulings

Should Symon be considered as an Elf or an Alien?
Alien. The previous version with the “Elf” trait was a printing error.