Com. Officer Kirby

From Archon Arcana
Com. Officer Kirby • Star Alliance • Creature • Common • Play/Fight/Reap: You may play a non-Star Alliance artifact, upgrade, or action card this turn. • Artist: Ângelo Bortolini • Card Number: WC (295)

Com. Officer Kirby
Play/Fight/Reap: You may play a non-Star Alliance artifact, upgrade, or action card this turn.
“Fleet Command has to be out there somewhere.”
WC 295

Commentary

Playing Com. Officer Kirby will allow you to play another card from your hand on the first turn, since the First Turn Rule can be modified by card effects.

Related Cards

Com. Officer Kirby sometimes appears in a deck together with: