"Action:" Ability: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Updated to Master Rulebook v17) |
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (added version, query, and SEO) |
||
Line 4: | Line 4: | ||
'''Related Topics:''' [[Omni]], [[Using Artifacts]], [[Using Creatures]] | '''Related Topics:''' [[Omni]], [[Using Artifacts]], [[Using Creatures]] | ||
{{RulesVersion}} | |||
{{RulesQuery}} | |||
[[Category:Glossary]] | |||
{{SEO}} |
Latest revision as of 17:34, 18 April 2023
The active player can resolve an ”Action:“ ability during their turn if it is on a ready card they control that belongs to the active house. Using a card with an “Action:” ability causes the card to become exhausted.
If a card has multiple “Action:” and/or “Omni:” abilities, only one of them can be resolved each time the card is used.
Related Topics: Omni, Using Artifacts, Using Creatures
—KeyForge Master Rulebook v18, January 2025