Omni

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search

The active player may trigger any ”Omni:“ abilities under their control during any of their turns, even if the card with the ”Omni:“ ability does not belong to the active house. When a player uses a creature to trigger its “Omni:” ability, the player exhausts the creature and then resolves that “Omni:” ability

Official rules v1.6 July 2020

FFG Rulings

  • Yes, an Omni: ability lets you use the creature outside of the Active house, which will allow you to remove the Stun from the creature.

I have a stunned Saurian Egg in play. I have chosen a non-Saurian house this turn. Can I use Saurian Egg's Omni: ability to remove the Stun?
Yes, an Omni: ability lets you use the creature outside of the Active house, which will allow you to remove the Stun from the creature.