Omni
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
The active player may trigger any ”Omni:“ abilities under their control during any of their turns, even if the card with the ”Omni:“ ability does not belong to the active house. When a player uses a creature to trigger its “Omni:” ability, the player exhausts the creature and then resolves that “Omni:” ability
—Official rules v1.7 December 2020
FFG Rulings
-
Yes, an Omni: ability lets you use the creature outside of the Active house, which will allow you to remove the Stun from the creature.Source: Crucible Cast 25
I have a stunned Saurian Egg in play. I have chosen a non-Saurian house this turn. Can I use Saurian Egg's Omni: ability to remove the Stun?
Yes, an Omni: ability lets you use the creature outside of the Active house, which will allow you to remove the Stun from the creature.
Source: Crucible Cast 25