Ronnie Wristclocks: Difference between revisions

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
import wc
No edit summary
(import wc)
Line 20: Line 20:
|-
|-
| style="text-align: center;" | Sets
| style="text-align: center;" | Sets
| style="text-align: center;" | AoA(276)
| style="text-align: center;" | AoA(276), WC(246)
|}
|}
[[Category:Card]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Shadows]][[Category:Common]][[Category:AoA]]
[[Category:Card]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Shadows]][[Category:Common]][[Category:AoA]][[Category:WC]]
 
=FAQ=
=FAQ=
'''I have a [[Ronnie Wristclocks]] (AoA 276) next to a [[Little Niff]] (AoA 289). I attack one of my opponent’s creatures with Ronnie Wristclocks, but he is destroyed during the fight. Does Little Niff’s ability still allow me to steal 1 Æmber?'''
'''I have a [[Ronnie Wristclocks]] (AoA 276) next to a [[Little Niff]] (AoA 289). I attack one of my opponent’s creatures with Ronnie Wristclocks, but he is destroyed during the fight. Does Little Niff’s ability still allow me to steal 1 Æmber?'''