80,736
edits
No edit summary |
(import wc) |
||
Line 20: | Line 20: | ||
|- | |- | ||
| style="text-align: center;" | Sets | | style="text-align: center;" | Sets | ||
| style="text-align: center;" | AoA(276) | | style="text-align: center;" | AoA(276), WC(246) | ||
|} | |} | ||
[[Category:Card]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Shadows]][[Category:Common]][[Category:AoA]] | [[Category:Card]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Shadows]][[Category:Common]][[Category:AoA]][[Category:WC]] | ||
=FAQ= | =FAQ= | ||
'''I have a [[Ronnie Wristclocks]] (AoA 276) next to a [[Little Niff]] (AoA 289). I attack one of my opponent’s creatures with Ronnie Wristclocks, but he is destroyed during the fight. Does Little Niff’s ability still allow me to steal 1 Æmber?''' | '''I have a [[Ronnie Wristclocks]] (AoA 276) next to a [[Little Niff]] (AoA 289). I attack one of my opponent’s creatures with Ronnie Wristclocks, but he is destroyed during the fight. Does Little Niff’s ability still allow me to steal 1 Æmber?''' |