From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Researcher • Mars • Token Creature • Token • Omni: Reveal a Mars card from your hand and archive it. • Artist: Fábio Perez • Card Number: WoE:174
Yes. Resolve as much as you can when resolving card abilities.Source: Rulebook
I have Praetor Marius (WoE 282) and four Researcher (WoE 174) token creatures to its left in my battleline. My opponent has Barrister Joya (AoA 228) in play. Can I use the Omni: ability on my Researchers even if I don't have any Mars cards in my hand?
Yes. Resolve as much as you can when resolving card abilities.