Poltergeist: Difference between revisions

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
card formatting update v1
(import wc)
(card formatting update v1)
Line 1: Line 1:
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|https://cdn.keyforgegame.com/media/card_front/en/341_69_P2P8M5XWMHCW_en.png
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|https://cdn.keyforgegame.com/media/card_front/en/452_094_GMJV7J9562QP_en.png
|-
|-
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Andrew Bosley
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Andrew Bosley
Line 7: Line 7:
| style="text-align: center;" |Play: Use an artifact controlled by any player as if it were yours. Destroy that artifact.
| style="text-align: center;" |Play: Use an artifact controlled by any player as if it were yours. Destroy that artifact.
|-
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Flavor Text
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Stats
| style="text-align: center;" |
| style="text-align: center;" |Amber:1
|-
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Type
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Type
| style="text-align: center;" |Action
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Action|Action]]
|-
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | House
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | House
| style="text-align: center;" |Dis
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Dis|Dis]]
|-
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Rarity
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Rarity
| style="text-align: center;" |Uncommon
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Uncommon|Uncommon]]
|-
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Sets
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Sets
| style="text-align: center;" | CotA(69), AoA(80), WC(094)
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:CotA|CotA]](069), [[:Category:AoA|AoA]](080), [[:Category:WC|WC]](094)
|}
|}
[[Category:Card]][[Category:Action]][[Category:Dis]][[Category:Uncommon]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:AoA]][[Category:WC]]
[[Category:Action]][[Category:AoA]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:Dis]][[Category:Uncommon]][[Category:WC]]
 
=FAQ=
=FAQ=
'''My opponent has a [[Banner of Battle]] (CoTA 020) in play. Can I play the card [[Poltergeist]] (CoTA 069) to destroy the Banner of Battle, even if the artifact can’t be used?'''
'''My opponent has a [[Banner of Battle]] (CoTA 020) in play. Can I play the card [[Poltergeist]] (CoTA 069) to destroy the Banner of Battle, even if the artifact can’t be used?'''