Heal: Difference between revisions

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
No edit summary
(Updated per Rulebook 1.2)
Line 5: Line 5:
removed from the creature, it is not considered to have been “healed”
removed from the creature, it is not considered to have been “healed”
for the purpose of card effects that reference healing.
for the purpose of card effects that reference healing.
=====History=====
======Introduced in Rulebook 1.0======
<div class="toccolours mw-collapsible mw-collapsed">
<div style="font-weight:bold;line-height:1.6;">Rulebook 1.0 Version</div>
<div class="mw-collapsible-content" >
If an ability “heals” a creature, remove the specified amount of damage from the creature.If an ability “fully heals” a creature, remove all damage from the creature.
</div></div>
======Updated in Rulebook 1.2======

Revision as of 17:54, 4 September 2019

If an ability “heals” a creature, remove the specified amount of damage from the creature.If an ability “fully heals” a creature, remove all damage from the creature.

Any creature can be chosen to be healed by a card effect that heals, even if it does not have any damage on it. However, if no damage is removed from the creature, it is not considered to have been “healed” for the purpose of card effects that reference healing.