Dysania: Difference between revisions

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
1,953 bytes removed ,  16 April 2021
Put lua on translated card pages
m (Removed protection from "Dysania": Bot: Unprotecting all pages from category Card)
(Put lua on translated card pages)
 
(4 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
{| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right
{{#invoke: luacard | viewcard | cardname=Dysania}}
! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|{{CardImage|452-164}}
|-
| colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: [[Gong Studios]]
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Card Text
| style="text-align: center;" |Play: Your opponent discards each of their archived cards. You gain 1 Æmber for each card discarded this way.
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Stats
| style="text-align: center;" |
<span class="plainlinks">
[https://archonarcana.com/index.php?search=%22Power%3A4%22&title=Special%3ASearch&go=Go Power:4]
</span>
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Type
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Creature|Creature]]
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | House
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Logos|Logos]]
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Traits
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Mutant|Mutant]]
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Rarity
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Rare|Rare]]
|-
| style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Sets
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:CotA|CotA]](141), [[:Category:AoA|AoA]](142), [[:Category:WC|WC]](164)
|}
[[Category:AoA]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Logos]][[Category:Mutant]][[Category:Rare]][[Category:WC]]
 
=FAQ=
 
'''My opponent puts two of my creatures into their archives using the card [[Sample Collection]] (CoTA 175). On my next turn I play the card [[Dysania]] (CoTA 141). What happens?'''
 
Playing the Dysania will cause each of your opponent’s archived cards
to be discarded, however since the Sample Collection states that when
these creatures leave the archives they are put into their owner’s hand
instead these cards are returned to your hand. Since these cards were
not discarded by Dysania’s effect, you will not gain any Æmber from the
resolution of that effect
[[Category:FAQ]]
[[Category:Card]]
{{SEO}}