Dysania: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
1,590 bytes removed
, 16 April 2021
|
|
(18 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown) |
Line 1: |
Line 1: |
| {| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right | | {{#invoke: luacard | viewcard | cardname=Dysania}} |
| ! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|https://cdn.keyforgegame.com/media/card_front/en/341_141_MMQJWC7Q6V3_en.png
| |
| |- | |
| | colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: Gong Studios
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Card Text
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Play: Your opponent discards each of their archived cards. You gain 1 Æmber for each card discarded this way.
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Flavor Text
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Type
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Creature
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | House
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Logos
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Rarity
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Rare
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Sets
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |CotA(141), AoA(142)
| |
| |}
| |
| [[Category:Card]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Logos]][[Category:Rare]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:AoA]]
| |
| | |
| =FAQ=
| |
| '''My opponent puts two of my creatures into their archives using the card [[Sample Collection]] (CoTA 175). On my next turn I play the card [[Dysania]] (CoTA 141). What happens?'''
| |
| | |
| Playing the Dysania will cause each of your opponent’s archived cards
| |
| to be discarded, however since the Sample Collection states that when
| |
| these creatures leave the archives they are put into their owner’s hand
| |
| instead these cards are returned to your hand. Since these cards were
| |
| not discarded by Dysania’s effect, you will not gain any Æmber from the
| |
| resolution of that effect
| |
| [[Category:FAQ]]
| |