Duma the Martyr: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
1,740 bytes removed
, 16 April 2021
|
|
(15 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown) |
Line 1: |
Line 1: |
| {| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right | | {{#invoke: luacard | viewcard | cardname=Duma the Martyr}} |
| ! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|https://cdn.keyforgegame.com/media/card_front/en/435_251_9WVXW794M236_en.png
| |
| |-
| |
| | colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: [[Eric Kenji Aoyagi]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Card Text
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Destroyed: Fully heal each other friendly creature and draw 2 cards. | |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Flavor Text
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |“Remember me.” - Squire Duma, at the Battle for the Gate of Hope.
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Stats
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Power:3
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Type
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Creature|Creature]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | House
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Sanctum|Sanctum]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Traits
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Human|Human]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Rarity
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Rare|Rare]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Sets
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:CotA|CotA]](242), [[:Category:AoA|AoA]](251)
| |
| |}
| |
| [[Category:AoA]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Human]][[Category:Rare]][[Category:Sanctum]]
| |
| | |
| =FAQ=
| |
| | |
| '''If [[Duma the Martyr]] (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like [[Poison Wave]] (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?'''
| |
| | |
| No. If the damage causes Duma the Martyr and your other creature to
| |
| both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not
| |
| prevent its destruction.
| |
| [[Category:FAQ]]
| |