Duma the Martyr: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
1,979 bytes removed
, 16 April 2021
|
|
(4 intermediate revisions by 3 users not shown) |
Line 1: |
Line 1: |
| {| class="wikitable" width = "575" float: right | | {{#invoke: luacard | viewcard | cardname=Duma the Martyr}} |
| ! colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|{{CardImage|435-251}}
| |
| |-
| |
| | colspan = "2" style="text-align: center;"|Artist: [[Eric Kenji Aoyagi]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Card Text
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |Destroyed: Fully heal each other friendly creature and draw 2 cards.
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Flavor Text
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |“Remember me.” - Squire Duma, at the [https://images-cdn.fantasyflightgames.com/filer_public/49/71/49714dd8-f6c7-4303-ba3a-8613ee262eb3/sanctum_the_gate_of_hope_lorez.pdf Battle for the Gate of Hope].
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Stats
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |
| |
| <span class="plainlinks">
| |
| [https://archonarcana.com/index.php?search=%22Power%3A3%22&title=Special%3ASearch&go=Go Power:3]
| |
| </span>
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Type
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Creature|Creature]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | House
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Sanctum|Sanctum]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Traits
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Human|Human]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Rarity
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:Rare|Rare]]
| |
| |-
| |
| | style="text-align: center; font-weight:bold;" | Sets
| |
| | style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:CotA|CotA]](242), [[:Category:AoA|AoA]](251) | |
| |}
| |
| [[Category:AoA]][[Category:CotA]][[Category:Creature]][[Category:Human]][[Category:Rare]][[Category:Sanctum]]
| |
| | |
| =FAQ=
| |
| {{FAQ
| |
| |Q1=If [[Duma the Martyr]] (CoTA 242) and another of my creatures are both destroyed by a damage effect like [[Poison Wave]] (CoTA 280), can Duma the Martyr save my other creature from destruction?
| |
| |A1=No. If the damage causes Duma the Martyr and your other creature to both be tagged for destruction, healing that creature afterwards will not prevent its destruction.
| |
| }}
| |
| [[Category:FAQ]]
| |
| [[Category:Card]]
| |
| {{SEO}}
| |