Splash-Attack (X)

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki

When a creature with the splash-attack (X) keyword is used to fight, it deals pending damage equal to the splash-attack (X) value to each of the opposing creature’s neighbors. This damage is dealt simultaneously with the pending damage dealt by the fighting creature’s power. Creatures that are destroyed by splash-attack damage are considered to have been destroyed in a fight as well as destroyed fighting the attacking creature.

If a creature with the splash-attack (X) keyword gains another instance of the splash-attack (X) keyword, the two X values are added together.

KeyForge Master Rulebook v17.3 March 2024