CardData:FAQ: Difference between revisions
From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
Blinkingline (talk | contribs) No edit summary |
||
Line 1: | Line 1: | ||
{{RuleData | {{RuleData | ||
|Text=|Text=I have a stunned creature in my battleline, play the card '''Anger''' (CoTA 001), and choose to resolve its effect on that stunned creature. What happens?|If a card (such as Anger in this case) allows you to use a creature and if the creature you are trying to use is stunned, you remove the stun instead of doing anything else. Since Fighting is a type of being used the creature is exhausted and the stun counter is removed. | |Text=|Text=I have a stunned creature in my battleline, play the card '''Anger''' (CoTA 001), and choose to resolve its effect on that stunned creature. What happens?||If a card (such as Anger in this case) allows you to use a creature and if the creature you are trying to use is stunned, you remove the stun instead of doing anything else. Since Fighting is a type of being used the creature is exhausted and the stun counter is removed. | ||
<p>This will even work if your opponent has no creatures in play, because unstunning replaces the normal “use” (in this case fight) of the card before it begins. | <p>This will even work if your opponent has no creatures in play, because unstunning replaces the normal “use” (in this case fight) of the card before it begins. | ||
|Type=FAQ | |Type=FAQ |
Revision as of 21:26, 13 May 2020
Text | |
---|---|
Type | |
Date | |
Source | |
Pages | |
Option1 |