Ward

From Archon Arcana
Revision as of 16:26, 5 November 2019 by Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Added per Rulebook 1.5)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

When a creature becomes warded, place a ward counter on it. If a creature with a ward counter on it would be damaged or leave play, instead discard each ward counter on it. (Note: This prevents the creature from being tagged for destruction.

While a creature has a ward counter on it, it cannot be warded again.