Reap

From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Revision as of 21:36, 10 November 2022 by Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Updated to v16 rulebook)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

When a player uses a creature to reap, the player exhausts the creature, gains 1 Æmber for their Æmber pool, and then all “After Reap:” abilities on the creature resolve.

Note: As of version 16.0 of this rulebook, all cards that have abilities that begin with “Reap:” should be read as “After Reap:”.

KeyForge Master Rulebook v16 November 2022