From Archon Arcana - The KeyForge Wiki
Revision as of 21:15, 18 April 2023 by Blinkingline (talk | contribs) (Updated to Master Rulebook v17)
(diff) ← Older revision | Latest revision (diff) | Newer revision → (diff)

Each creature has a power value, which is the number with red background to the left of the creature’s name. A creature‘s power can be modified by card abilities or by +1 Power counters.

In a fight, a creature deals damage equal to its power to the opposing creature. If a creature has taken damage equal to its power, it is destroyed.

Damage on a creature does not reduce its power. Related Topics: Damage, Destroyed

KeyForge Master Rulebook v17.1 September 2023