Omni
From Archon Arcana
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.
The active player may trigger any ”Omni:“ abilities under their control during any of their turns, even if the card with the ”Omni:“ ability does not belong to the active house. When a player uses a creature to trigger its “Omni:” ability, the player exhausts the creature and then resolves that “Omni:” ability
—Official rules v1.7 December 2020
FFG Rulings
-
Yes, an Omni: ability lets you use the creature outside of the Active house, which will allow you to remove the Stun from the creature.Source: Crucible Cast 25
I have a stunned Saurian Egg in play. I have chosen a non-Saurian house this turn. Can I use Saurian Egg's Omni: ability to remove the Stun?
Yes, an Omni: ability lets you use the creature outside of the Active house, which will allow you to remove the Stun from the creature.
Source: Crucible Cast 25