Difference between revisions of "Omega"

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Created page with "After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. You cannot play, use, or discard any more cards and play continues to the next step.")
 
(Updated per Rulebook 1.4)
Line 1: Line 1:
After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. You cannot play, use, or discard any more cards and play continues to the next step.
+
After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. You cannot play, use, or discard any more cards and play continues to the next step.Any pending effects and triggers complete
 +
their resolution, then play continues to the next step.

Revision as of 20:55, 4 September 2019

After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. You cannot play, use, or discard any more cards and play continues to the next step.Any pending effects and triggers complete their resolution, then play continues to the next step.