Difference between revisions of "Omega"

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Updated per Rulebook 1.4)
 
(4 intermediate revisions by 2 users not shown)
Line 1: Line 1:
After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. You cannot play, use, or discard any more cards and play continues to the next step.Any pending effects and triggers complete
+
After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. The active player cannot play, use, or discard any more cards for the remainder of the step. Any pending effects and triggers complete their resolution, then play continues to the next step.
their resolution, then play continues to the next step.
+
{{RulesVersion}}
 +
{{RulesQuery}}
 +
[[Category:Glossary]]{{#related:Keywords}}
 +
{{SEO}}

Latest revision as of 18:54, 3 June 2020

After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. The active player cannot play, use, or discard any more cards for the remainder of the step. Any pending effects and triggers complete their resolution, then play continues to the next step.

Official rules v1.6 July 2020