Difference between revisions of "Omega"

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
(Updated per Rulebook 1.4....Apparently this edit was not matched before.)
Line 1: Line 1:
After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. You cannot play, use, or discard any more cards and play continues to the next step.Any pending effects and triggers complete
+
After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. The active player cannot play, use, or discard any more cards for the remainder of the step. Any pending effects and triggers complete their resolution, then play continues to the next step.
their resolution, then play continues to the next step.
 
 
[[Category:Glossary]]{{#related:Keywords}}
 
[[Category:Glossary]]{{#related:Keywords}}

Revision as of 17:05, 22 September 2019

After a card with the Omega keyword is played, the current step of the game ends. The active player cannot play, use, or discard any more cards for the remainder of the step. Any pending effects and triggers complete their resolution, then play continues to the next step.