Enrage

From Archon Arcana
The printable version is no longer supported and may have rendering errors. Please update your browser bookmarks and please use the default browser print function instead.
Mogghunter with an Enrage token
Mogghunter with Enrage Token

When a creature becomes enraged, place an enrage status counter on it. When a creature with an enrage counter is used, it must be used to fight, if able. After a creature with an enrage counter on it is used to fight, remove all enrage counters from it.

While a creature has an enrage counter on it, it cannot be enraged again.

Official rules v1.7 December 2020

FFG Rulings

  • Yes. Like Stun, both Ward and Enrage can target creatures that already have a token on them, the action will have no additional effect.

    Source
    Ward-enrage clarification.jpg
Can I target a Warded or Enraged creature with the relevant effect and have it do nothing, similar to Stun?
Yes. Like Stun, both Ward and Enrage can target creatures that already have a token on them, the action will have no additional effect.

Source
Ward-enrage clarification.jpg