Enrage

From Archon Arcana
Mogghunter with an Enrage token
Mogghunter with Enrage Token

When a creature becomes enraged, place an enrage status counter on it. When a creature with an enrage counter is used, it must be used to fight, if able. After a creature with an enrage counter on it is used to fight, remove all enrage counters from it.

While a creature has an enrage counter on it, it cannot be enraged again.

Official rules v1.7 December 2020

FFG Rulings

  • Yes. Like Stun, both Ward and Enrage can target creatures that already have a token on them, the action will have no additional effect.

    Source
Can I target a Warded or Enraged creature with the relevant effect and have it do nothing, similar to Stun?
Yes. Like Stun, both Ward and Enrage can target creatures that already have a token on them, the action will have no additional effect.

Source