Difference between revisions of "Destroy Them All!"

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
m (Protected "Destroy Them All!" ([Edit=Allow only administrators] (indefinite) [Move=Allow only administrators] (indefinite)) [cascading])
(Added commentary)
 
Line 19: Line 19:
 
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:AoA|AoA]](179)
 
| style="text-align: center;" |[[:Category:AoA|AoA]](179)
 
|}
 
|}
[[Category:Action]][[Category:AoA]][[Category:Mars]][[Category:Uncommon]]
+
===Commentary===
 +
Per the rules for [[Destroyed]], the three cards destroyed by [[Destroy Them All!]] are tagged for destruction simultaneously, then the active player chooses the order in which to resolve the “Destroyed:” abilities of any of those cards, and also chooses the order in which those cards are placed in their owner’s discard piles ([[Destroyed#Commentary|leaving play simultaneously]]).
 +
 
 +
[[Category:Action]][[Category:AoA]][[Category:Mars]][[Category:Uncommon]][[Category:Commentary]]
 
[[Category:Card]]
 
[[Category:Card]]
 
{{SEO}}
 
{{SEO}}

Latest revision as of 13:32, 25 March 2020

435-179.png
Artist: BalanceSheet
Card Text Play: Destroy an artifact, a creature, and an upgrade.
Type Action
House Mars
Rarity Uncommon
Sets AoA(179)

Commentary

Per the rules for Destroyed, the three cards destroyed by Destroy Them All! are tagged for destruction simultaneously, then the active player chooses the order in which to resolve the “Destroyed:” abilities of any of those cards, and also chooses the order in which those cards are placed in their owner’s discard piles (leaving play simultaneously).