|Artist: Atha Kanaani|
|Updated text||Play: For the remainder of the turn, each time you play another card, draw a card. Purge Library Access. |
- Library Access was updated in Rulebook 1.3. Original card text:
Play: For the remainder of the turn, each time you play another card, draw a card.
I have chosen house Logos to be my active house this turn and start off by playing Library Access (CoTA 115), I then play Wild Wormhole (CoTA 125). In what order do I resolve this combination of effects?
When you play a Wild Wormhole after playing a Library Access the following happens in this order:
- You gain 1 Æmber from Wild Wormhole’s Æmber bonus.
- Library Access’s effect and Wild Wormhole’s play effect are simultaneous, so you may resolve them in either order.
- You gain Æmber from any Æmber bonus on the card played from the top of your deck.
- If there are any play effects on the card played from the top of your deck, they are simultaneous with Library Access’s effect. You may resolve them in either order.