Library Access

From Archon Arcana
Jump to navigation Jump to search
341-115.png
Artist: Atha Kanaani
Updated text Play: For the remainder of the turn, each time you play another card, draw a card. Purge Library Access. [1]
Type Action
House Logos
Rarity Common
Sets CotA(115)

Errata

  1. Library Access was updated in Rulebook 1.3. Original card text:
    Play: For the remainder of the turn, each time you play another card, draw a card.

FAQ

I have chosen house Logos to be my active house this turn and start off by playing Library Access (CoTA 115), I then play Wild Wormhole (CoTA 125). In what order do I resolve this combination of effects?

When you play a Wild Wormhole after playing a Library Access the following happens in this order:

  1. You gain 1 Æmber from Wild Wormhole’s Æmber bonus.
  2. Library Access’s effect and Wild Wormhole’s play effect are simultaneous, so you may resolve them in either order.
  3. You gain Æmber from any Æmber bonus on the card played from the top of your deck.
  4. If there are any play effects on the card played from the top of your deck, they are simultaneous with Library Access’s effect. You may resolve them in either order.